Our team

Meet the Senior Management Team

Allow us to introduce our executive team, who are responsible for the day-to-day running of the Hospice.

Claire Towns

CEO, Matron and Registered Nurse

View Claire’s profile

Simon Henwood

Head of Group Finance

View Simon’s profile

Amanda Bowen

Head of Fundraising and Lottery

View Amanda’s profile

Our Board of Trustees

Chair of the Board of Trustees: Peter Marsh

Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees: John Turner BSc

Chair of the Lottery Board: Arthur Baker

Brian Blakemore | David Martin | Spencer Hodgson | Steve Waltho MBE | Cllr Angus Lees | Dr Jane Flint-Bridgewater | Arthur Baker | Barbara Coles |  John Graham